SOUTH FLORIDA'S LEADING
BUILDING INSPECTION COMPANY
DADE: 305-234-7377
BROWARD: 954-977-9875
PALM BEACH: 561-243-2442
TOLL FREE: 800-806-1454
CONTACT US

E-mail
Name: *
Phone Number: *
Notes: *

Phone
Dade: 305-234-7377  |  Broward: 954-977-9875
Palm Beach: 561-243-2442  |  Toll Free: 800-806-1454

Mailing Address
8203 SW 124th Street
Miami, FL 33156

Staff Directory
Susan Golden
Work Production Manager, SGolden@inspectionsflorida.com

Diane Tirado
Comptroller, DTirado@inspectionsflorida.com

Annette Vilomar
Marketing and Special Products, AVilomar@inspectionsflorida.com

Aaron England
Marketing Director, AEngland@inspectionsflorida.com

Christina Peña
Lead Inspector Coordinator, CPena@inspectionsflorida.com

Melissa Amigo
Inspection Coordinator, MAmigo@inspectionsflorida.com

Penelope Embree
Inspection Coordinator, PEmbree@inspectionsflorida.com

Melissa Elias
Inspection Coordinator, MElias@inspectionsflorida.com